Eight New Ontario Health Teams Announced

September 21, 2021

Congratulations to the eight new Ontario Health Teams and to our member teams that are engaged and participating in the development of OHTs. This list may be updated as more information becomes available.

Ontario Health Team

AFHTO Members
Barrie and Area OHT

Barrie and Community FHT

Barrie CHC

Elgin OHT


East Elgin FHT

Thames Valley FHT


Four Rivers OHT

Arnprior and District FHT
Ottawa Valley FHT
West Carleton FHT

Grey-Bruce OHT

Brockton and Area FHT
Kincardine FHT
Hanover FHT
Owen Sound FHT
Peninsula FHT

Sauble FHT

Hastings Prince Edward OHT

Bancroft Community FHT

Belleville NPLC
Central Hastings FHT

Lakeview FHT
Prince Edward FHT
Queens FHT

Network 24 OHT

Algonquins of Pikwakanagan FHT

Madawaska Valley FHT

North Renfrew FHT

Petawawa Centennial Family Health Centre
South Algonquin FHT

West Champlain FHT

North Simcoe OHT North Simcoe FHT
Upper Canada, Cornwall and Area OHT Rideau St. Lawrence FHT

Relevant Link: