Success Stories

AFHTO members to be recognised in 2017 OCFP Awards

AFHTO congratulates Sherbourne Health Centre FHT and physicians in our member family health teams who will be recognized on Thursday, November 23, 2017 at the Ontario College of Family Physicians (OCFP) 2017 Awards Ceremony.

Congratulations to all those recognized this year:

Dr.  Michael Lee-Poy of The Centre for Family Medicine FHT, named 2017 Reg. L Perkin Ontario Family Physician of the Year as well as Regional Family Physician of the Year.

Sherbourne Health Centre FHT, named 2017 Family Practice of the Year.

Regional Family Physicians of the Year

And the following Award of Excellence recipients:

Relevant Links: